Stornoway Communications is an award-winning Canadian television broadcasting and production enterprise with a reputation for innovation and excellence. Founded in 2000, Stornoway owns and operates the digital specialty networks ichannel, bpm:tv and The Pet Network, and has produced more than 400 hours of unique, original Canadian programming content.

Channels

ichannel is a national information channel that explores the political and social issues that affect the lives of all Canadians.

For Canadians who love pets, The Pet Network is the only television destination entirely dedicated to delivering entertaining and informative stories about the beloved animal companions who share our lives.

bpm:tv is Canada’s only dance station – your destination for cutting-edge music videos, exclusive interviews with the world’s top DJs, and an all-access pass to the hottest events in the world of electronic dance music.

Contacts

Don Pagnutti | General Manager & CFO
416.756.5520 | dpagnutti@stornoway.com

Cindy Boyd | Vice President, Operations
416.756.5509 | cindy.boyd@stornoway.com

Victoria Fusca | Vice President, Program Acquisitions & Business Affairs
416.756.5508 | vfusca@stornoway.com

Don Gaudet | Vice President, Programming & Production
416.756.5523 | dgaudet@stornoway.com

Gary Sappleton | Director of Marketing
416.756.5504 | gsappleton@stornoway.com

Allan Schwebel | Content Distribution Consultant
416.720.6092 | allan.schwebel@rogers.com

For Advertising Sales, please contact: AIRTIME TELEVISION SALES INC.

John Aonso
416.923.1932 | john@etime.com

Kevin Haggith
416-923-9843 | kevin@etime.com

Mike Gibson
416-923-2326 | mike@etime.com

Ty Trainor
416-923-9939 | ty@etime.com

Shael Greenberg
416-923-2959 | shael@etime.com

Mark Burko
416-923-1894 | mark@etime.com

Click to download our channel sales kits:

MAILING ADDRESS:

105 Gordon Baker Rd.
8th Floor
Toronto, ON
M2H 3P8

phone: 416.756.2404

fax: 416.756.5526

Our Sister Company: STORNOWAY PRODUCTIONS

Stornoway Productions was founded in 1983 and has established a world-class reputation for producing in-depth and provocative documentaries, series, and feature films. Based in Toronto, Stornoway produces 40 hours of television per year and has a full slate of factual and lifestyle series in development. Stornoway has a long, proud history in international current affairs and has expanded its program base to include drama and entertainment, while keeping its primary focus on the factual genre.

Contact Stornoway Productions

105 Gordon Baker Rd.
8th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M2H 3P8
CANADA

Phone:
416.923.1104
Fax:
416.923.1122

Location

Stornoway Communications

105 Gordon Baker Rd.
8th Floor
Toronto, ON
M2H 3P8

phone:

fax:

416.756.2404

416.756.5526